"Local Law" journal Editorial Board

- 1. Azarov D.I., PhD, Federation Council of FA RF
- 2. Babichev I.V., Doctor of Juridical science, State Duma of FA RF
- 3. Banshikov M.K. Innovation technology transfer Center, CEO
- 4. Byalkina T.M., Doctor of Juridical science, Law Institute
- 5. Vasilyev V.I., Doctor of Juridical science, Law Institute
- 6. Vaskov S.T, PhD, consultant
- 7. Volkov V.V., consultant, State Duma of FA RF
- 8. Gavrilov V.V., PhD, head of Dmitrov district
- 9. Eremeeva L.N., PhD, consultant
- 10. Zolotova N.P., PhD, staff member of President RF regional office
- 11. Ignatyeva A.V., Russian cities council
- 12. Katanandov S.L., PhD, Federation Council of FA RF
- 13. Kidyaev V.B., State Duma of FA RF
- 14. Kirichuk S.M., Doctor of sociology, Federation Council of FA RF
- 15. Kodina E.A., Innovation center, CEO
- 16. Kostukov A.N., Doctor of Juridical science, Omsk University
- 17. Leksin V.N., Doctor in economics, System Analysis Institute
- 18. Lokot A.E., Novosibirsk Mayor
- 19. Lubovniy V.Y. Doctor in economics, Russian Cities Center
- 20. Makarov V.L., Corresponding member of Russian Academy of Science
- 21. Maksimova N.C., PhD, State Duma of FA RF
- 22. Markvart E.E., Doctor in economics, professor
- 23. Mokriy V.S., Doctor of Juridical science, local self-government Institute
- 24. Panasuk A.M., State Duma of FA RF
- 25. Pereshein V.U., Russian Municipal Congress
- 26. Rasvorotneva S.V., PhD, National monitoring Center, CEO
- 27. Ryabuhin S.N., Doctor of Juridical science, Federation Council of FA RF
- 28. Sergeev A.A., Doctor of Juridical science, professor
- 29. Timofeev N.S., Doctor of Juridical science, professor
- 30. Timchenko V.S., PhD, Federation Council of FA RF
- 31. Urzha O.A., Doctor of sociology, professor

- 32. Frolov K.V., staff member President RF office
- 33. Chernetskiy A.M., PhD, Federation Council of FA RF
- 34. Chernishov M.A., Doctor in economics, Rostov oblast administration
- 35. Shvetsov A.N., Doctor in economics, professor
- 36. Shipov B.V., Foreign Investors Association
- 37. Shirokov A.N., PhD, state consultant
- 38. Shomina E.S., Doctor in politics, professor
- 39. Shugrina E.S., Doctor of Juridical science, professor
- 40. Shepachev V.A., Doctor of Juridical science, professor
- 41. Urkova S.N., PhD, professor